Congratulations to Our Championship Volleyball Teams


Congratulations to the 14 Krossover Volleyball teams that capped off their season with a state championship, and the 28 teams at the college level who finished things off with a conference title.

Krossover breaks down and analyzes game film for volleyball teams, compiling advanced rotation tracking that you can use to scout your opponents. Get 1 match for free when you sign up through this post.

College Conference Champions

Indiana University-Kokomo / Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Lourdes Univeristy / Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference
Fanshawe College / CCAA-OCAA
Ithaca College / Empire 8
Westmont College / Golden State Athletic Conference
Ferris State University / Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
University of Alaska Anchorage / Great Northwest Athletic Conference
University of North Alabama / Gulf South Conference
Bluffton University / Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Cleveland State University / Horizon League
Clarkson University / Liberty League
UMass-Boston / Little East Conference
Wheeling Jesuit University / Mountain East Conference
Seward County Community College / NJCAA Region 6
Polk State College / NJCAA Region 8
Western Nebraska Community College / NJCAA Region 9
Wittenberg University / North Coast Athletic Conference
Panola College / NJCAA Region 14
George C. Wallace State Community College / NJCAA Region 22
Meredith College / USA South Athletic Conference
Colorado School of Mines / Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
Ohio Northern / Ohio Athletic Conference
LIU Brooklyn / Northeast Conference
Viterbo University / North Star Athletic Association
Stevenson University / Middle Atlantic Conference
Indiana Wesleyan University / Crossroads League
University of Tampa / Sunshine State Conference
Wingate University / South Atlantic Conference

High School State Champions

Mother McAuley HS / Illinois Division 4A
Corona Del Sol HS / Arizona Division 6A
Stamford HS / Connecticut Division LL
Menlo School / California Division IV
Sacred Heart Academy / Kentucky KHSAA
Carrboro HS / North Carolina Class 2A
Padua Franciscan HS / Ohio Division II
Amarillo HS / Texas Class 5A
Mt. Edgecumbe HS / Alaska Division 3A
Archbishop Mitty HS / California Open Division
Edison HS / California Division I
Le Jardin Academy / Hawaii Division II
Rappahannock County HS / Virginia VHSL Group 1A
Cathedral HS / Indiana Class 4A

Volleyball Coaches:

free game button

Try 1 Game for Free

Schedule A Demo
Or give us a call:
(888) 339-5395
Schedule a demo through the blog to receive:
  • An online walkthrough of how Krossover can help your team
  • A custom price quote based on your needs and budget
  • A free game breakdown
  • A Q&A session with a game film specialist